Midhun G
  • Male
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka
  • India
Share on Facebook
Share

Midhun G's Friends

  • Software Testing Club
  • Rosie Sherry
 

Midhun G's Page

Latest Activity

Midhun G is attending Rosie Sherry's event
Thumbnail

Best Practices of Automated Visual Testing: Getting it Right for the Best UX at Online

October 6, 2016 from 5pm to 6pm
Register now: https://goo.gl/04yP1w to attend the live event + get the recording afterwards! Thursday, Oct 6 at 10 am PDT (1 pm EDT / 5 pm UTC) In the competitive world of mobile apps, functional bugs or poor GUI will turn off a prospective user and often result in revenue loss. Yet the pressure to shorten release cycles is overwhelming, leaving little time for testing and no room for error. So, how do you ensure that all of the visual elements of your app…See More
Sep 29, 2016
Midhun G replied to Rosie Sherry's discussion How do you decide what to automate in testing?
"When we are getting frequent builds and in each build if we need to test the entire app, then the features which we test repeatedly should be automated."
Jun 6, 2016
Midhun G is now a member of Software Testing Club - An Online Software Testing Community
Feb 10, 2016

Profile Information

All registrations go through moderation. To improve quality of our members and avoid dreaded spammers.
OK!
About Me:
I am into software testing profession for the past 10 years.
Experience in years...
6 - 10

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Software Testing Club - An Online Software Testing Community to add comments!

Join Software Testing Club - An Online Software Testing Community

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Adverts

© 2017   Created by Rosie Sherry.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service