Exclusive Webinar With Top Selenium Leaders: SeConf UK 2016 Recap Webinar

Event Details

Exclusive Webinar With Top Selenium Leaders: SeConf UK 2016 Recap Webinar

Time: December 15, 2016 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://goo.gl/EjShp8
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: AppliTools
Latest Activity: Dec 7, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

You can't miss this webinar: Dave Haeffner, Jim Evans and Simon Stewart are getting together in an expert panel, to discuss what they have learned during the last Selenium Conference, and share with you their POV on upcoming trends and emerging test automation practices that will rule 2017.

Save your seat now: https://goo.gl/EjShp8

Thursday, December 15 at 10 am PT (1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT)
Even if you can't make it - sign up anyway to get the recording afterwards!

Interested in learning about the latest and greatest from the Selenium community – and hear what we have in store for you in 2017?


Join us for a special SeConf UK 2016 recap webinar, where key members of the Selenium Project will discuss their favourite highlights, key takeaways, and where they see things heading for Selenium and the test automation industry as a whole in 2017.


Don't miss it! Register now: https://goo.gl/EjShp8

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Exclusive Webinar With Top Selenium Leaders: SeConf UK 2016 Recap Webinar to add comments!

Join Software Testing Club - An Online Software Testing Community

Attending (1)

Adverts

© 2017   Created by Rosie Sherry.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service